Uncategorized

My First Post!

My first post! This blog was created for a class for a class regarding multimedia, in which we had to choose a topic of interest of us to blog about. Since my university doesn’t offer any women’s studies classes, I decided to go on and blog about females and media. I will not focus singularly on females in media, but more that I will explore the whole realm of both media and gender. I am excited for this blog and if I ever go on rambling about my class, please pardon me.

PS- If you were following my other account under the same title, just know that one has been abandoned for this one. I goofed when creating the URL!

Feminism and Race

Standard

Leave a Reply

